Ben Edlund Appreciation Marathon!

BenEdlund

You voted.  Now we’re having a Ben Edlund Appreciation marathon!   It seems that the Supernatural fandom enjoys Ben Edlund’s really really sad episodes, but that’s okay because we’re capping it with two hilarious episodes from other shows to lift your spirits!  And hey, you guys voted in the naked cupid episode, so it’s not all completely depressing!

Saturday June 7th

Co-sponsors:  Keysmash BlogCarry On SPNCastiel Fan Network

Tag: #EdlundRewatch

Firefly
2pm EST/11am PST: Jaynestown

Supernatural
3pm EST/Noon PST: On the Head of a Pin (4×16)
4pm EST/1pm PST:  The End (5×4)
5pm EST/2pm PST: My Bloody Valentine (5×14)
6pm EST/3pm PST: The Man Who Would Be King (6×20)
7pm EST/4pm PST: The Great Escapist (8×21)

Angel
8pm EST/5pm PST: Smile Time

Author: Angel Wilson

Stephanie “Angel” Wilson is the admin of The Geekiary and a geek culture commentator. She earned a BA in Film & Digital Media from UC Santa Cruz. She’s contributed to various podcasts and webcasts including An Englishman in San Diego, Free to Be Radio, and Genre TV for All. She’s written for Friends of Comic Con and has essays published in Fandom Frontlines.



Read our policies before commenting.
Please do not copy our content in whole to other websites. Linkbacks are encouraged.