#ForCharlie Supernatural Marathon

Charlie

Many of us took Charlie Bradbury’s death hard.  In order to celebrate her life and amazing journey on Supernatural we’ve set up a Watch Party and Trending Event.

How to Join: Use the hashtag #ForCharlie on Twitter to follow along with the rest of us.
When to Join: The marathon is on Sunday May 10th. Episodes will start every hour on the hour starting at 1pm ET, 10am PT. Can’t make it to part of it? That’s fine! Join when you can!

Spread the word!  Tell your friends, get your graphics ready to post, and let’s have some fun.  Charlie touched us deeply and she will be missed.

LARP and the Real Girl1pm ET/10am PT: The Girl with the Dungeons and Dragons Tattoo
2pm ET/11am PT: LARP and the Real Girl
3pm ET/12pm PT: PAC-Man Fever
4pm ET/1pm PT: Slumber Party
5pm ET/2pm PT: There’s No Place Like Home
6pmET/3pm PT: Book of the Damned

We don’t have her last episode planned for the official rewatch as it was painful for many of us, however those who would like to continue watching afterwards for Charlie’s complete story are welcome to do so!

Author: Angel Wilson

Stephanie “Angel” Wilson is the admin of The Geekiary and a geek culture commentator. She earned a BA in Film & Digital Media from UC Santa Cruz. She’s contributed to various podcasts and webcasts including An Englishman in San Diego, Free to Be Radio, and Genre TV for All. She’s written for Friends of Comic Con and has essays published in Fandom Frontlines.



Read our policies before commenting.
Please do not copy our content in whole to other websites. Linkbacks are encouraged.